Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Radiohead Kicks Off 2012 North American Tour With 2 New Songs

(Photo via coteriemusicblog.wordpress.com)
Thom Yorke and Co. know how to give their fans what they constantly crave: new material. The Miami Radioheads were treated to 2 new cuts mixed in with some classic material. The live footage for "Identikit" and "Cut A Hole" can be yours to enjoy after the jump.


Cut A Hole

There's no official word on any Canadian dates as of yet, but all of us Canucks are keeping our fingers crossed as we grab our airbags while hoping not to feel like a subterranean homesick alien who expects no surprises.

Here's the setlist from the Miami show courteousy of Consequence Of Sound (which is a wicked music blog):

1. Bloom
2. The Daily Mail
3. Magpie
4. Staircase
5. National Anthem
6. Meeting in the Aisle
7. Kid A
8. The Gloaming
9. Codex
10. You and Whose Army?
11. Nude
12. Identikit
13. Lotus Flower
14. There There
15. Feral
16. Idioteque
17. Separator
Encore 1
18. Airbag
19. Bodysnatchers
20. Cut A Hole
21. Arpeggi
Encore 2
22. Give Up the Ghost
23. Reckoner
24. Karma Police



Post a Comment