Sunday, October 16, 2011

Black Keys "El Camino" Drops December 6

photo via
The Black Keys have officially announced details on the release of their 7th studio album.

El Camino will drop on December 6th, with lead track "Lonely Boy" available via digital download on October 26th.

The album is co-produced by The Black Keys and Danger Mouse.

Track Listing:
1.  Lonely Boy
2.  Dead And Gone
3.  Gold on the Ceiling
4.  Little Black Submarines
5.  Money Maker
6.  Run Right Back
7.  Sister
8.  Hell Of A Season
9.  Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser

As part of the album's promotion, the band has released this video:



Post a Comment